Project Introduction

Sias Beverage

The Sias Purified Water Company is located at the North Campus of Sias University . It covers an area of 900 square meters and is part of the Sias Group China. It was completed in July 2015. The Sias Purified Water Company uses the leading international standard and production equipment to take underground 406 meters deep water source to produce high quality purified water. The Sias Purified Water Company is currently responsible for the production and distribution of Sias purified water, and has be dedicated to serving the surrounding area of Xinzheng and pushing Sias purified water to the national market as a goal.

As a school-run enterprise, Sias Purified Water Company always adheres to the philosophy of “contributing excellent service quality, building a well-known service brand and pursuing excellent service taste”, and takes “high water quality, low price and good service” as its motto. Provide a “safe, hygienic and assured” source of drinking water for customers.

Sias Palace Mansion

Sias Palace is the first Frence palace developed by sias group(China). With the vision of building a beautiful life in the international perspective, it uses the science and technology, humanities and green conception  to build academic international housing. The project is located at the intersection of Xinzheng CLD New and Old Towns, Jiefang Road and College Road on the venue of the university. Sias Palace is situated on the full resource chain of Sias International College which is only one wall away from Sias International College. It enjoys the multi-supporting facilities of sports field, golf course, gymnasium, indoor swimming pool and so on.  The K-12 one-stop elite education system is planned to introduce the Central Conservatory of Music (CCOM) attached to the primary school to give children more possibilities in the future.

项目介绍

西亚斯饮品

       西亚斯纯净水厂位于郑州大学西亚斯国际学院北校区,占地面积约900平方米,隶属于西亚斯集团(中国),于2015年7月建设完成。西亚斯纯净水厂采用领先的国际标准生产设备,取地下406米深层水源,生产出纯净的优质的纯净水。西亚斯纯净水厂目前主要负责西亚斯师生生活、办公饮用水的生产和配送服务,同时将致力于服务新郑集周边地市,并将西亚斯纯净水推向全国市场作为奋斗目标。

       西亚斯纯净水厂作为一个校办企业,始终秉承“奉献优良服务品质、打造知名服务品牌、追求卓越服务品味”的理念,并以“水质高、价格低、服务好”为宗旨,为消费者提供“安全、卫生、放心”的饮用水源。

西亚斯·宫馆

       西亚斯·宫馆是西亚斯集团(中国)开发的首个法式宫邸,以建筑国际视野美好生活为愿景,运用科技、人文、绿色理念,建筑学院派国际范住宅。项目坐落于新郑CLD新老城交会处,解放路与学院路交叉口学府地脉上。西亚斯·宫馆坐拥西亚斯国际学院全资源链,与西亚斯国际学院仅一墙之隔,享运动场、高尔夫球场、健身房、室内泳池等学院内多元配套。K-12一站式精英教育体系,计划引进中央音乐学院附小,给孩子未来更多可能。